Who We Are

AFE Staff

Ellen Williams
Executive Director

Jessica Ames
Outreach & Events Director

Andy Sears
Development Officer

Kathy Rothwell

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Christina Morrison, AFE President
Physicians Endoscopy

John Stubbs, AFE Vice President
STUBBS & HENSEL Pharma Consulting, LLC

Michael Stepanovich, AFE Secretary
Retired Executive

Frank Cannon, AFE Treasurer
Deloitte & Touche LLP

Jeffrey S. Kahn, Esq., General Counsel

Jeffrey S. Kahn Attorney at Law

Whitney Duggan
BNY Mellon

Janine Gibbons
Delaware Valley Community Health

Kasia Kraszewska

Lenny Parrnelli
WCG Clintrax

Robert Sannelli

Anthony Slade
Mann Center for the Performing Arts

Daniel Slaim, MD
International S.O.S

Dave Smeltzer
Retired Executive

Jan Smith
Firstrust Bank

Paul L. Staudenmeier
Independence Blue Cross

Becky Terry 
Independent Consultant

Auren Weinberg
PA Health & Wellness